That's the question Warriors coach Stephen Kearney is asking following Adam Blair's sinbinning in his side's NRL win over Manly in Auckland.
The backrower was sent to the naughty chair in the 67th minute for obstructing a chaser in a try-scoring opportunity.
The Sea Eagles went on to score three tries in that 10 minute period, before the Warriors held on for the win.
The decision was made by the television match official, with on-field referee Ben Cummins then heard saying he agreed with the Warriors pleas.
Kearney is bemused.
NRL COVERAGE POWERED BY MACHINERY HOUSE - IN A LEAGUE OF THEIR OWN